Ministries

Ministries

 
  • Anointing of the Sick / Unción de los Enfermos, Contact the Parish Office,  801.255.8902, Ext. 231 ·  ESosa@sjtwchurch.org
 
 
 
  • Choir (Music Ministry) / Coro (Ministerio de Música),  Agnes Yoon,  801.253.1076  ·  Agnes.J.Yoon@gmail.com
 
  • Divine Mercy Prayer Angels / Ángeles de Oración de la Divina Misericordia,  Patricia Fontaine,  801.671.2468  ·  Patriciafont63@gmail.com
 
 
  • Eucharistic Adoration / Adoración Eucarística,  Connie Garcia,  801.243.3438  ·  Dazymae30@msn.com
 
  • Flocknote,  Jess Shackelford,  801.671.9451  ·  Jessandbernie@hotmail.com and Gracemarie Belvedere,  760.617.0050 ·   Gracemariebelvedere@gmail.com
 
  • Funeral Planning, Bereavement, and Grief Support / Planificación Funeraria, Duelo y Apoyo para el Duelo,  Parish Office,  801.255.8902, Ext.231  ·  ESosa@sjtwchurch.org
 
  • Funeral (Bereavement) Luncheons /  Almuerzos Funerarios de Duelo,   Contact the Parish Office,  801.255.8902, Ext.231  ·  ESosa@sjtwchurch.org
 
  • Hispanic Ministry/Spanish Mass Coordinator, Fr. Javier/Manuel Naranjo,   801.414.0747  ·   MNaranjo@sjtwchurch.org
 
  • Homebound Communion & Extra-Ordinary  Ministers / Comunión Confinida en Casa Y Ministros Extraordinarios de la Eucaristía,  Sal Del Toro, 801-833-9136 · saldeltoro5@gmail.com and Manuel Naranjo: 801.414.0747  · mnaranjo@sjtwchurch.org
 
 
  • Knights of Columbus / Caballeros de Columbus,  Andy Airriess,   801.201.2865   ·   Aairriess@msn.com
 
  • Landscape Beautification / Embellecimiento de Paisaje,  VACANT – Contact the Parish Office,  801.255.8902, Ext.231  ·  ESosa@sjtwchurch.org 
 
 
 
  • New Members Welcome / Nuevos miembros bienvenidos,  Lydia Moore,   801.949.8115  ·  Rd2blyd@yahoo.com and Paula E. Terry,  801.326.7532  ·   Paulae5623@gmail.com
 
  • Parish Festival / Festival Parroquial,  Mike & Teresa Smith,  Mike: 801.718.5685  ·  Teresa: 801.718.5684   ·   Teresa.smith4545@gmail.com
 
 
  • Religious Education (CCD) and Safe Environment / Educación Religiosa (CCD) y Ambiente Seguro,  Melissa Castellano,   801-255-8902, Ext. 236    ·   CCD@sjtwchurch.org
 
  • Respect for Life Ministry / Ministerio de Respeto por la Vida,  Paula E. Terry,   801.326.7532   ·   Paulae5623@gmail.com
 
  • Retire the Debt / Deuda de la Iglesia,   John Brandt,   801.706.4847   ·  Jbrandt50@gmail.com
 
  • Rite of Christian Initiation of Adults (RCIA) / Rito de Iniciación Cristiana de Adultos (RICA),  Deacon Sunday and Susan Espinoza,  801.255.8902 ext. 232  ·  DeaconSunday@sjtwchurch.org
 
 
 
  • St. Vincent de Paul Dining Hall / Comedor San Vicente de Paúl,  Patricia Fontaine,  801.671.2468   ·   Patriciafont63@gmail.com
 
 
  • Women of the Worker Council of Catholic Women (CCW) / Mujeres del Grupo de Trabajodores  Consejo de Mujeres Católicas (CCW), Loretta Lazar, 801.231.5576  ·  LorettaLazar518@gmail.com