Ministries

Ministries

  • Adult Choir / Coro en Ingles,   Agnes Yoon,  801.253.1076  ·  Anges.J.Yoon@gmail.com

  • Adult Faith Formation / Formación de Adultos Ingles, Susan Espinoza,  801.558.6604  · Susane0101@gmail.com

  • Altar Servers, Deacon Sunday Espinoza,  801.255.8902   ·   DeaconSunday@sjtwchurch.org

  • Anointing of the Sick / Unción de los Enfermos, Contact the Parish Office,  801.255.8902, Ext. 231 ·  ESosa@sjtwchurch.org

  • Archivist/Historian,  Jess Shackelford,   801.671.9451  ·  Jessandbernie@hotmail.com

  • Bereavement Ministry, VACANT – Contact the Parish Office,  801.255.8902, Ext. 231  ·  ESosa@sjtwchurch.org)

  • Bingo, Ed Lopez,  801.574.4881   ·  Edwardmlopez2@gmail.com

  • Coffee & Donuts / Café y Donuts,  Sandra Molitor,  801.263.4336  ·   Ssmolitor@gmail.com

  • Divine Mercy Prayer Angels,  Patricia Fontaine,  801.671.2468  ·  Patriciafont63@gmail.com

  • Dynamic Catholic Parish Champions,  Jess Shackelford,  801.671.9451  ·   Jessandbernie@hotmail.com and Paula E. Terry,    801.326.7532 ·   Paulae5623@gmail.com

  • Eucharistic Adoration / Adoración Eucarística,  Connie Garcia,  801.243.3438   ·  Dazymae30@msn.com

  • Flocknote:   Jess Shackleford,  801.671.9451  ·  Jessandbernie@hotmail.com and Gracemarie Belvedere,  760.617.0050 ·   Gracemariebelvedere@gmail.com

  • Funeral Planning / Funerales,  Parish Office,  801.255.8902, Ext.231  ·  ESosa@sjtwchurch.org

  • Funeral/Bereavement Luncheons,  VACANT – Contact the Parish Office,  801.255.8902, Ext.231  ·  ESosa@sjtwchurch.org

  • Hispanic Ministry/Spanish Mass Coordinator, Fr. Javier/Manuel Naranjo,   801.414.0747  ·   MNaranjo@sjtwchurch.org

  • Homebound Communion & Extra-Ordinary  Ministers,  Sal del Toro ,  801.833.9136   ·  Saldeltoro5@gmail.com

  • Hospitality / Hospitalidad,  VACANT – Contact the Parish Office,  801.255.8902, Ext.231  ·  ESosa@sjtwchurch.org 

  • Knights of Columbus,  Andy Airriess,   801.201.2865   ·   Aairriess@msn.com

  • Landscape Beautification,  VACANT – Contact the Parish Office,  801.255.8902, Ext.231  ·  ESosa@sjtwchurch.org  

  • Lectors,  Mike Burns,  385.227.4739   ·   Mlbgcb5@gmail.com

  • Library / Biblioteca,  Patricia Fontaine,  801.671.2468   ·   Patriciafont63@gmail.com and Paula E. Terry,   801.326.7532   ·   Paulae5623@gmail.com

  • Music Director,  Agnes Yoon,   801.253.1076  ·   Agnes.j.Yoon@gmail.com 

  • New Members Welcome,  Lydia Moore,   801.949.8115  ·  Rd2blyd@yahoo.com and Paula E. Terry,  801.326.7532  ·   Paulae5623@gmail.com

  • Parish Advisory Council, Please contact parish office, 801.255.8902  ·  ESosa@sjtwchurch.org

  • Parish Festival / Festival Parroquial,  Mike & Teresa Smith,  Mike: 801.718.5685  ·  Teresa: 801.718.5684   ·   Teresa.smith4545@gmail.com

  • Prayers for our Military,  Patricia Fontaine,   801.671.2468   ·   Patriciafont63@gmail.com and Paula E. Terry,   801-326-7532   ·   Paulae5623@gmail.com

  • Religious Education (CCD) and Safe Environment / Educación Religiosa (CCD) y Ambiente Seguro,  Melissa Castellano,   801-255-8902, Ext. 236    ·   CCD@sjtwchurch.org

  • Respect for Life Committee,  Paula E. Terry,   801.326.7532   ·   Paulae5623@gmail.com

  • Retire the Debt / Deuda de la Iglesia,   John Brandt,   801.706.4847   ·  Jbrandt50@gmail.com

  • Rite of Christian Initiation of Adults (RCIA) / Rito de Iniciación Cristiana de Adultos (RICA),  Deacon Sunday and Susan Espinoza,  801.255.8902  ·  DeaconSunday@sjtwchurch.org

  • Sacristans, Tricia Johnson,  801.652.1478   ·   Triciaray1964@gmail.com

  • Seniors Group,  Gerard & Pauline Collet,   801.676.9815   ·   Gerard.collet@comcast.net 

  • Spanish Choir / Coro en Español,   VACANT – Contact the Parish Office,  801.255.8902, Ext.231  ·  ESosa@sjtwchurch.org 

  • Stewardship,   Jess Shackelford,  801.671.9451  ·   Jessandbernie@hotmail.com

  • St. Vincent de Paul Dining Hall,  Monica Rich with Catholic Community Service,   801.428.1366

  • Ushers Coordinator,  VACANT – Contact the Parish Office,  801.255.8902, Ext.231  ·  ESosa@sjtwchurch.org 

  • Vocations Crucifix,   Gracemarie Belvedere,  760.617.0050  ·  GracemarieBelvedere@gmail.com

  • Vocations Promoter,   Gracemarie Belvedere, 760.617.0050  ·  GracemarieBelvedere@gmail.com

  • WOW’s (Women’s Group), Loretta Lazar, 801.231.5576  ·  LorettaLazar518@gmail.com

  • Youth Choir / Coro de Jóvenes,  Bernie Shackelford,   801.671.9462   ·   Jessandbernie@hotmail.com

  • Youth Group,  VACANT – Contact the Parish Office, 801.255.8902, Ext.231  ·  ESosa@sjtwchurch.org